Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oakhurst Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cgriff22 8 days ago

Smoked Chicken Salad

The smoked wings are to die for. We get them probably once every three weeks and are perfect to serve all day at Oakhurst Porchfest for your band!

Tmalfers 22 days ago

Bacon, Egg, & Cheese

My go to spot for breakfast and lunch sandwiches. They don't skimp on the meats and trimmings. They are also a great value highly recommend!

Nkeyton about 1 month ago

The Italian

My husband is a teacher at Renfroe MS and he introduced me to Oakhurst Market a few months ago. Now we come all the time for lunch! Delicious and fresh breads for sandwiches, I don't think I've had better specialty meat better than what's on the Italian! So simple, yet so fresh and flavorful! The tuna is amazing, the pimento cheese...the twice baked potato...all of it just absolutely scrumptious! 💙

560ansley about 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken Salad

Best chicken salad ever

Kaitlynsitro 2 months ago

Tuna Salad Croissant

Every time I come to the market I always get the tuna salad croissant. It's so tasty and always fresh. Makes the best lunch!

Pacotaco3576 3 months ago

Spinach and Artichoke Dip

The best prepped food to come out of that kitchen. Great friendly staff and wonderful product selections make this the only store I shop at

Kbeard 3 months ago

Caprese Skewers

These were one of a dozen scrumptious items OM catered for our housewarming party. Everything was terrific, but these went so fast I couldn't even get seconds!!

Annwalker5 4 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Thanks to OM, I can feed my family something freshly cooked with quality ingredients that tastes delicious. It is my go to for busy weeknights. We especially like the chicken pot pie. If I have family or friends over, I grab a baguette and fresh tortilla chips along with pimento cheese, guacamole and salsa and everyone is happy.

Kaversano 4 months ago

The Jettie

The Jettie is favorite sandwich in Decatur! They roast their own turkey and the bread is delicious. Lately I've been getting it on sourdough to change things up. Highly recommend.

Tylerborotto 4 months ago

Gourmet Grilled Cheese

Best grilled cheese ever!!

Mbaskett 4 months ago

Pork Tenderloin Medallions

It is hard to pick a favorite dish from Oakhurst Market because EVERTHING is good. But when I see pork tenderloin or marinated pork loin on the weekly supper menu - I am in! The pork is always so tender and flavorful. I order an extra dinner just so I can have leftovers. Pork tacos, pork fried rice, pork Cuban sandwiches, pork with some BBQ sauce on a bun are just a few ways I enjoy the leftovers. Keep cooking Oakhurst Market.

Nllewellyn 5 months ago

Meatloaf

A crowd pleasing lifesaver at my house on a busy weeknight! Terrific flavor and texture. I always get extra for leftovers.

Brad 5 months ago

Beef Tenderloin

Since you don't have Beef Stroganoff on the choices, I just chose some with Beef in the name. This thing is LIFE. So creamy and rich and the roast is great too. I try to get it EVERYTIME it is on the take away menu. Love it!

Anna 5 months ago

Cobb Salad

I absolutely love this salad! It's always fresh and crisp and the ranch dressing is homemade and fabulous. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Dhunger1 12 days ago

Make Your Own Taco Bar

You really can't go wrong with anything from OM. Their catering is the best! Every time we have a party we get the tortilla chips and red salsa and people always ask where they are from.

Gracermom about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad

The Chicken Salad with grapes and pecans is the most delicious Chicken Salad my family has ever had. The kids just love it - I get the largest container and it lasts about an hour. We just love the Oakhurst Market. It has saved the day for dinner on many occasions.

Carol about 1 month ago

The Italian

This is a family favorite - the giardiniera makes it extra special!

Kisrael 2 months ago

Crab Cakes with Remoulade

Crab cakes are thick and absolutely scrumptious! How nice is to get crab meat with every bite rather than lots of bread Crumbs. Why wait till you hit the coast with crab cakes like this in Atlanta! You won't regret trying them!

Rburke9 2 months ago

Baked Ziti

Yummy! I love pasta and named my cat Ziti. This dish was just as good as he is.

Kiran 3 months ago

Chicken Salad

Hands down, the BEST smoked chicken salad you will find in the city! See also: pimento cheese, salsa, house made tortilla chips, all available to grab and go from the deli fridge. This place is a GEM of a neighborhood market!

Wattsgaia 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Honestly, such an amazing pizza. You could taste how delicious and cheesy it was with the nice hint of tomato sauce while knowing it was coming from a good company as well. 10/10.

Hgdoe 4 months ago

The Cuban

yum! thanks for helping my crazy like Oakhurst Market!!

Annettes9140 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Great little market that has veggies, beer, wine, fresh bread and great meat counter. We love picking up pre-made dinners. We have loved everything we have gotten so far. Looking forward to every weeks supper menu.

Ashishtrehan10 4 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

LOVE THESE! CAN'T WAIT TO COME IN AND GET SOME MORE! Best, Ashish Trehan

Karen 5 months ago

Lasagna or Baked Ziti

One of my favorite reheat meals is the Baked Ziti with meat sauce (even better to catch it as a hot to-go item). I can make two meals out of it with side salad. I don't typically like baked ziti but this one has great flavor. Highly recommend.

Sybil 5 months ago

The Jettie

The Jettie is my favorite sandwich! The hearty bread and creamy avacado are the stars.

Sniffday 5 months ago

Gourmet Grilled Cheese

My son made sure I knew that this grilled cheese is better than mine! I have to agree!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA