Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oakhurst Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kisrael 9 days ago

Crab Cakes with Remoulade

Crab cakes are thick and absolutely scrumptious! How nice is to get crab meat with every bite rather than lots of bread Crumbs. Why wait till you hit the coast with crab cakes like this in Atlanta! You won't regret trying them!

Rburke9 10 days ago

Baked Ziti

Yummy! I love pasta and named my cat Ziti. This dish was just as good as he is.

Kiran about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad

Hands down, the BEST smoked chicken salad you will find in the city! See also: pimento cheese, salsa, house made tortilla chips, all available to grab and go from the deli fridge. This place is a GEM of a neighborhood market!

Wattsgaia 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Honestly, such an amazing pizza. You could taste how delicious and cheesy it was with the nice hint of tomato sauce while knowing it was coming from a good company as well. 10/10.

Hgdoe 2 months ago

The Cuban

yum! thanks for helping my crazy like Oakhurst Market!!

Annettes9140 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Great little market that has veggies, beer, wine, fresh bread and great meat counter. We love picking up pre-made dinners. We have loved everything we have gotten so far. Looking forward to every weeks supper menu.

Ashishtrehan10 3 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

LOVE THESE! CAN'T WAIT TO COME IN AND GET SOME MORE! Best, Ashish Trehan

Karen 3 months ago

Lasagna or Baked Ziti

One of my favorite reheat meals is the Baked Ziti with meat sauce (even better to catch it as a hot to-go item). I can make two meals out of it with side salad. I don't typically like baked ziti but this one has great flavor. Highly recommend.

Sybil 3 months ago

The Jettie

The Jettie is my favorite sandwich! The hearty bread and creamy avacado are the stars.

Sniffday 3 months ago

Gourmet Grilled Cheese

My son made sure I knew that this grilled cheese is better than mine! I have to agree!

Kaitlynsitro 10 days ago

Tuna Salad Croissant

Every time I come to the market I always get the tuna salad croissant. It's so tasty and always fresh. Makes the best lunch!

Pacotaco3576 29 days ago

Spinach and Artichoke Dip

The best prepped food to come out of that kitchen. Great friendly staff and wonderful product selections make this the only store I shop at

Kbeard about 2 months ago

Caprese Skewers

These were one of a dozen scrumptious items OM catered for our housewarming party. Everything was terrific, but these went so fast I couldn't even get seconds!!

Annwalker5 2 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

Thanks to OM, I can feed my family something freshly cooked with quality ingredients that tastes delicious. It is my go to for busy weeknights. We especially like the chicken pot pie. If I have family or friends over, I grab a baguette and fresh tortilla chips along with pimento cheese, guacamole and salsa and everyone is happy.

Kaversano 2 months ago

The Jettie

The Jettie is favorite sandwich in Decatur! They roast their own turkey and the bread is delicious. Lately I've been getting it on sourdough to change things up. Highly recommend.

Tylerborotto 2 months ago

Gourmet Grilled Cheese

Best grilled cheese ever!!

Mbaskett 3 months ago

Pork Tenderloin Medallions

It is hard to pick a favorite dish from Oakhurst Market because EVERTHING is good. But when I see pork tenderloin or marinated pork loin on the weekly supper menu - I am in! The pork is always so tender and flavorful. I order an extra dinner just so I can have leftovers. Pork tacos, pork fried rice, pork Cuban sandwiches, pork with some BBQ sauce on a bun are just a few ways I enjoy the leftovers. Keep cooking Oakhurst Market.

Nllewellyn 3 months ago

Meatloaf

A crowd pleasing lifesaver at my house on a busy weeknight! Terrific flavor and texture. I always get extra for leftovers.

Brad 3 months ago

Beef Tenderloin

Since you don't have Beef Stroganoff on the choices, I just chose some with Beef in the name. This thing is LIFE. So creamy and rich and the roast is great too. I try to get it EVERYTIME it is on the take away menu. Love it!

Anna 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

I absolutely love this salad! It's always fresh and crisp and the ranch dressing is homemade and fabulous. ❤️❤️❤️❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA