Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oakhurst Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annettes9140 9 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Great little market that has veggies, beer, wine, fresh bread and great meat counter. We love picking up pre-made dinners. We have loved everything we have gotten so far. Looking forward to every weeks supper menu.

Ashishtrehan10 15 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

LOVE THESE! CAN'T WAIT TO COME IN AND GET SOME MORE! Best, Ashish Trehan

Karen.Benning 28 days ago

Lasagna or Baked Ziti

One of my favorite reheat meals is the Baked Ziti with meat sauce (even better to catch it as a hot to-go item). I can make two meals out of it with side salad. I don't typically like baked ziti but this one has great flavor. Highly recommend.

Sybil.Davidson about 1 month ago

The Jettie

The Jettie is my favorite sandwich! The hearty bread and creamy avacado are the stars.

Sniffday about 1 month ago

Gourmet Grilled Cheese

My son made sure I knew that this grilled cheese is better than mine! I have to agree!

Tylerborotto 11 days ago

Gourmet Grilled Cheese

Best grilled cheese ever!!

Mbaskett 17 days ago

Pork Tenderloin Medallions

It is hard to pick a favorite dish from Oakhurst Market because EVERTHING is good. But when I see pork tenderloin or marinated pork loin on the weekly supper menu - I am in! The pork is always so tender and flavorful. I order an extra dinner just so I can have leftovers. Pork tacos, pork fried rice, pork Cuban sandwiches, pork with some BBQ sauce on a bun are just a few ways I enjoy the leftovers. Keep cooking Oakhurst Market.

Nllewellyn 29 days ago

Meatloaf

A crowd pleasing lifesaver at my house on a busy weeknight! Terrific flavor and texture. I always get extra for leftovers.

Brad about 1 month ago

Beef Tenderloin

Since you don't have Beef Stroganoff on the choices, I just chose some with Beef in the name. This thing is LIFE. So creamy and rich and the roast is great too. I try to get it EVERYTIME it is on the take away menu. Love it!

Anna.Egipto about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

I absolutely love this salad! It's always fresh and crisp and the ranch dressing is homemade and fabulous. ❤️❤️❤️❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA