Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oakhurst Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oakhurst Market

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Oakhurst Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hollomananna 19 days ago

The Italian

Great sandwich options! I also enjoy the guacamole and fresh baguettes.

Dimsmike 29 days ago

Chicken Salad

In the center of Oakhurst is The Oakhurst Market. I was there today and tried the Chicken Salad on an everything bagel with lettuce. Now I'm pretty picky about my chicken salad, and I've got to tell you... they've hit a home run with theirs! Saying it was good doesn't do it justice. I think I know where I'll be having lunch soon!

Ashley 3 months ago

Bacon, Egg, & Cheese

This breakfast sandwich always hits the spot and is a good price for a large portion! Yum!

Dom 4 months ago

Tuna Salad

I love their salad selection. The tuna and smoked chicken salads are obviously a fan favorite. The true underdog and hidden gem has to be their Mediterranean Tuna Salad. This is so light, fresh and delicious. Pairs well with crackers, greens or pita.

Ashley 8 months ago

Bacon, Egg, & Cheese

I loved the sandwich and the order ahead feature was convenient, plus the price was excellent. I would highly recommend!

Shirley 22 days ago

Chicken Pot Pie

So delicious! The best pot pie that I've ever had!

Liane 2 months ago

Macaroni and Cheese

I was sick over Thanksgiving and my husband put together a feast at Oakhurst Market at the very last minute --- it was great to enjoy a delicious holiday meal without cooking, and we will be incorporating OM sides into our regular menu next year. The Mac and Cheese and stuffing are the best I've ever had. Thanks for saving the day!

Jeanne 4 months ago

Chef Salad

The chef salad is hands down my favorite salad from anywhere. It's SO good and super filling. My kids even love it, and it's so versatile and can be added on to most dinners or eaten solely as lunch.

Brooke 8 months ago

Chicken Salad

Amazing! Perfectly put together chicken salad on a fluffy croissant. This is among one of my favorites at Oakhurst Market. Love that you can also get a container to go. Fresh, delicious food at fair prices! We're big fans!

Guest 10 months ago

Bacon, Egg, & Cheese

Tastes great